Featuring appearances by TJ Miller (The Goodwin Games), Maribeth Monroe (Workaholics), Carly Chaikin (Suburgatory), Steven Yeun (The Walking Dead), Jade Catta-Preta (The Farm) and Mike Castle (Family Trap)


Kelsey Darragh - “Kelsey”, co-creator

Ayden Mayeri - “Ayden”, co-creator

Sam Richardson - “Sam”


Seth Weitberg - writer, director, executive producer, co-creator

  1. M.Miller Davis - producer

Addison Neville - director of photography, editor

Jesse Case - composer

Jade Catta-Preta - consultant

Kathleen Magee - marketing

Ann Beckette and Denise Zamora - makeup

Faith Davis and Edwin Martinez - production assistants